There are currently 17 active agents found.


Charles Christie

Charles Christie

Broker & President
(242) 359-2405
charles@cachristie.com
Gavin Christie

Gavin Christie

Broker & Managing Partner
(242) 376-1537
gavin@cachristie.com
Craig Clarke

Craig Clarke

Estate Agent
(242) 424-6661
craig@cachristie.com
Gregory Watkins

Gregory Watkins

Estate Agent & Appraisal Apprentice
(242) 429-1049
gregory@cachristie.com
Jessica F. Thompson

Jessica F. Thompson

Estate Agent
242.432.4320
jessica@cachristie.com
Erin Bethell-Jones

Erin Bethell-Jones

Estate Agent – Elite Luxury Specialist
(242) 636-9085
erin@cachristie.com
Chris Adderley

Chris Adderley

Estate Agent
(242) 803-6900
chris@cachristie.com
Phillippa Newton

Phillippa Newton

Estate Agent & Property Manager
(242) 436-1017
phillippa@cachristie.com
Charlene Gibson

Charlene Gibson

Estate Agent
(242) 816-1869
charlene@cachristie.com
Suzette Darville

Suzette Darville

Estate Agent
(242) 357-5927
suzette@cachristie.com
Reneika Knowles

Reneika Knowles

Estate Agent & Rental Specialist
(242) 422-2242
knowles@cachristie.com
Krystle Nottage

Krystle Nottage

Estate Agent
(242) 433-9229
krystle@cachristie.com
Franz Hepburn

Franz Hepburn

European ( London ) Consultant
+44 781-806-4214
franz@cachristie.com
Michelangela Vismara

Michelangela Vismara

European (Italian) Consultant
+39 335-803-9147
mika@cachristie.com
Justin Leach

Justin Leach

Estate Agent
(242) 357-9644
justin@cachristie.com
C.A.Christie Real Estate

C.A.Christie Real Estate

Broker
242.326.4800
sales@cachristie.com