There are currently 19 active agents found.


BAH: (242) 326-4800
USA: (305) 600-3357
Cheslie Christie

Cheslie Christie

President
BAH: (242) 326-4800
USA: (305) 600-3357
(242) 357-7514
cheslie@cachristie.com
Gavin Christie

Gavin Christie

Broker & Managing Partner
BAH: (242) 326-4800
USA: (305) 600-3357
(242) 376-1537
gavin@cachristie.com
Craig Clarke

Craig Clarke

Estate Agent
BAH: (242) 326-4800
USA: (305) 600-3357
(242) 424-6661
craig@cachristie.com
Suzette Darville

Suzette Darville

Estate Agent
BAH: (242) 326-4800
USA: (305) 600-3357
(242) 357-5927
suzette@cachristie.com
Gregory Watkins

Gregory Watkins

Estate Agent & Appraisal Apprentice
BAH: (242) 326-4800
USA: (305) 600-3357
(242) 429-1049
gregory@cachristie.com
Jessica F. Thompson

Jessica F. Thompson

Estate Agent
BAH: (242) 326-4800
USA: (305) 600-3357
242.432.4320
jessica@cachristie.com
Erin Bethell-Jones

Erin Bethell-Jones

Estate Agent – Elite Luxury Specialist
BAH: (242) 326-4800
USA: (305) 600-3357
(242) 636-9085
erin@cachristie.com
Chris Adderley

Chris Adderley

Estate Agent
BAH: (242) 326-4800
USA: (305) 600-3357
(242) 803-6900
chris@cachristie.com
Phillippa Newton

Phillippa Newton

Estate Agent & Property Manager
BAH: (242) 326-4800
USA: (305) 600-3357
(242) 436-1017
phillippa@cachristie.com
Charlene Gibson

Charlene Gibson

Estate Agent
BAH: (242) 326-4800
USA: (305) 600-3357
(242) 816-1869
charlene@cachristie.com
Reneika Knowles

Reneika Knowles

Estate Agent & Rental Specialist
BAH: (242) 326-4800
USA: (305) 600-3357
(242) 422-2242
knowles@cachristie.com
Giovanna Rahming-Charles

Giovanna Rahming-Charles

Estate Agent
BAH: (242) 326-4800
USA: (305) 600-3357
(242) 557-5444
giovanna@cachristie.com
Krystle Nottage

Krystle Nottage

Estate Agent
BAH: (242) 326-4800
USA: (305) 600-3357
(242) 433-9229
krystle@cachristie.com
Justin Leach

Justin Leach

Estate Agent
BAH: (242) 326-4800
USA: (305) 600-3357
(242) 829-9644
justin@cachristie.com
Franz Hepburn

Franz Hepburn

European ( London ) Consultant
BAH: (242) 326-4800
USA: (305) 600-3357
+44 781-806-4214
franz@cachristie.com
Michelangela Vismara

Michelangela Vismara

European (Italian) Consultant
BAH: (242) 326-4800
USA: (305) 600-3357
+39 335-803-9147
mika@cachristie.com
C.A.Christie  Real Estate (Developments)

C.A.Christie Real Estate (Developments)

Broker
BAH: (242) 326-4800
USA: (305) 600-3357
242.326.4800
sales@cachristie.com
Charles Christie

Charles Christie

Broker & President
BAH: (242) 326-4800
USA: (305) 600-3357
(242) 359-2405
charles@cachristie.com